2022 National Elections Are Open

The 2022 Slate Selection Commission is proud to present this year’s American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA) National Board Election Slate for your approval and support: Heber Blackner, Cindy Farrar, Bob Jantsch, Kim Kane-Santos, Cheryl Siniakin, and LaDonna Ward.

This year’s slate includes massage therapists from across the profession who bring a wealth of volunteer experience in both chapter and national positions to the AMTA Board of Directors. They would all bring their energy and complementary skills to AMTA’s National Board.

The AMTA National Elections will be open Tuesday, November 15 through Thursday, December 1. All professional members (as of October 1) are eligible to vote and should receive their ballot via email on November 15.

Learn More